Calendar

Upcoming Events at Valleycliffe

  • Mon, Feb 19 – PAC Meeting 6pm
  • Tue, Feb 20 – 3 on 3 Basketball at Valleycliffe
  • Mon, Feb 26 – Pro-D Day – not in session
  • Tue, Feb 27 – 3 on 3 Basketball at Garibaldi Highlands
  • Wed, Feb 28 – Pink Shirt Day
  • Wed, Feb 28 – Kindergarten Vaccine Clinic 3:15pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28 – Purdys orders due
  • Fri, Mar 2 – Movie Night – Coco – doors open at 6:30
  • Thu, Mar 8 – Report Cards home
  • Thu, Mar 15 – 2pm Dismissal – Exhibition of Learning
  • Fri, Mar 16 – Hot Lunch – Freshii
  • Fri, Mar 16 – Swimming
  • Mon, Mar 19 – Thu, Mar 29 – Spring Break – not in session
  • Fri, Mar 30 – Good Friday – not in session
  • Mon, Apr 2 – Easter Monday – not in session
  • Tue, Apr 3 – Back to School

 

2017-2018 School Calendar

2018-2019 School Calendar